Store Finder


Health 2000 Avonhead

Store Manager:
Rae Wischnowsky
Store Address:
Avonhead Shopping Centre, Cnr Merrin Street and Withells Road
Avonhead, Christchurch
8042
Opening Hours
Temporary hours for the first few weeks of level 2
Thursday 14th May 10am - 5pm
Friday 15th May 10am - 5pm
Saturday 16th May 10am - 5pm
Sunday 17th May 10am - 4pm
Monday 18th May 10am - 6pm
Tuesday 19th May 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 20th May 10am - 6pm
Thursday 21st May 10am - 6pm
Friday 22nd May 10am - 6pm
Saturday 23rd May 10am - 6pm
Sunday 24th May 10am - 4pm
Monday 25th May 10am - 6pm
Tuesday 26th May 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 27th May 10am - 6pm
Thursday 28th May 10am - 6pm
Friday 29th May 10am - 6pm
Saturday 30th May 10am - 6pm
Sunday 31st May 10am - 4pm
Normal trading hours should resume from Monday 1st June
Monday:9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday:9:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday:9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday:9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday:9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday:9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday:10:00am - 4:00pm Note: store hours may change on public holidays.
Services offered in store:
  • Hair follicle scanning
  • Free blood pressure testing
  • Zinc testing
  • pH testing

Find out more about our in-store services